Tat'yana (ID: 94439)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 57 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94439
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:July 22, 1967
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1990, boy-1987)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher, kindergartener, train driver
  • Occupation:Dispatcher
  • Education:3 Universities
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I grew up in a village and worked hard and hard all my life, but since childhood I learned to play the piano. I adore traveling around Europe. I try to swim at any time of the year. I prefer to lead a healthy lifestyle and walk with my dog in any weather). I would be happy to share my walks with a nice soulmate!

About me:

The best choice for you here - it is ME)! Sensitive, romantic, pretty, self-confident, kind and polite - all the words you will say about me after several letters and much better words after the first date)! Do you want to check? Now it is your step in this case, because I am for real dates here! Reality is my goal! I have two sons - they have their own families.

Looking For Men Type:

Are you looking for a real and serious relationship with a pretty mature smiling blonde? In this case you are my type! I am not looking for a man for one night or endless letters. I dream to see the next to me a man, who prefers a healthy lifestyle, who has a fire in his eyes when he looks at me, who is ready for real dates and developing our relationship. Of course, it would be nice if you - the reader of these words would be my future man-a kind, interesting, mature, life-experienced, clever and who likes sensitive kissing with embracing.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like forget-me-nots.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic, adventure movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming.

What sport do you do?

I go swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classical dresses with a little skirt.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking with my dog, traveling, playing with my grandkids.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a music teacher.

What countries would you like to visit?

Norway, USA, England

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, sometimes.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place (like village).

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 94495 Ekaterina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 87246 Yuliana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96525 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90415 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)