Kristina (ID: 94577)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 34 y.o. from Mirgorod, ID 94577
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:January 4, 1990
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mirgorod
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very many-sided personality. I go to the gym with pleasure, take dance classes and enjoy reading books and watching TV. I love to go to theaters, opera houses, cinemas. I am interested in classical and modern choreography, philosophy, practical psychology and metaphysics.

About me:

I consider myself to be a very friendly, kind, and outgoing person. I really appreciate friendship and relations between people, and would never betray them. I have a lot of ideas about life, priorities, and principles. I also understand that others have those too, which I find very important in every human being. I would never disregard someone's opinion or life principle, as well as I wouldn't allow anyone to do it to mine. I believe that respect is essential in everything.

Looking For Men Type:

I have a great desire to meet a man who could share with me and fulfill my dreams and desires. I expect from a man attention, love, care, kindness and sincerity.


What is your favorite music style?

I like modern, classical, pop music.

What is your favorite book?

Le Scaphandre et le Papillon (The Diving Bell and the Butterfly)

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, tulips.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer!

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Orlando Bloom

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer thrillers.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white, red, blue and etc.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking, reading, meeting with my friends and my family.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happy in my marriage.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I do not have a nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian, Chinese cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

I have no favorite dish to cook.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 82951 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96906 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97875 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 75347 Marina Chernigov (Ukraine)