Elena (ID: 94604)

Ukraine bride  Elena 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94604
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:January 10, 1989
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:IT specialist
  • Occupation:Make up artist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Traveling, English, cooking, dancing, movies, theater, karaoke, gym and fitness, I turned my main hobby into a job - beauty industry. I like to make people smile when they look in the mirror.

About me:

I am affectionate, loving and at the same time simple and not a spoiled young woman. I work hard and do my best to bring up my daughter in a healthy surrounding, give her everything I can, very often being like a mom and father - two in one. It is not easy but I am a happy woman I can say! All I dream about is having a supporting person by my side, a real man and partner for me and a good friend and a father for my little one.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a very kind and honest man. I want him to love me and my little daughter. I am sure he will be surrounded with our love and care.

Interview:

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, romantic, historical.

What is your favorite colour?

Red one, I like wearing red, red is the color of love and passion, the way I am!

What do you like to do in your spare time?

When I am home alone I like reading and watching movies.

What is your the most happy memory?

Everything which is connected with the smile of my daughter!

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian and French.

What are five things you always take with you?

A mirrow and lipstick first of all, but also wet napkins, mobile phone and a book if it is a long trip.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like cooking in general and like to cook something unusual like for example pasta with rabbit meat and creamy chees sauce. Yes, I like to experiment.

Do you like cooking?

Yes and I do it very well!

Do you want to have children ?

I don't mind having more children.

Are you a home type ?

Partly yes, but I also like nature and going our with friends.

Random girls

  • 90799 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84684 Ol'ga Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 95917 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 88490 Kseniya Nikolaev (Ukraine)