Elena (ID: 94610)

Ukraine bride  Elena 37 y.o. from Odessa, ID 94610
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:January 9, 1987
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2008, boy-2003)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Architect
  • Occupation:HR manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Dancing is my passion, it is something which gives me forces and wonderful mood! Sunny days, endless blue sea, cozy evenings and there is nothing to worry about. I want to explore the world authentically. I started looking around the cities trying to take some impression from everything! I cannot live without the smile and good book! I know how to connect active and intellectual lifestyle!

About me:

I am a kind woman, who will always find the way to make the entire world smile! Oh, I like my life, I like every moment and want to enjoy it! So I try to concentrate only on positive moments, on something bright and happy! I consider myself a responsible and supportive person. My friends always know that coming to me they receive my open heart, some good advice and a cup of tea.

Looking For Men Type:

Someone who knows what he wants, who knows how to build his life. I would like to achieve any purposes next to my loved one! The right path we will find only together. I have not three books of requirements and more. It will come outside as strong so we will feel it. I believe that together we will create happiness!


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring. This is the time when everything wakes up!

What kind of sport do you like?

I like bicycling.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking by the sea.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have a strong and happy family.

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the French cuisine.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 97527 Yury Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97509 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 95101 Arina Tbilisi (Georgia)
  • 92656 Ekaterina Donetsk (Ukraine)