Valentina (ID: 94973)

Ukraine bride  Valentina 41 y.o. from Odessa, ID 94973
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:October 18, 1982
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2001, girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Secretary
  • Education:College degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very active woman and I like to enjoy every moment of my life. Mostly, I like to spend time outdoors with my friends and kids. Now my kids are adult and I have lots of time for myself. I go in for sport and I like to keep fit. I adore beach time and almost every day in the summer I go to the beach to sunbathe and enjoy the sea.

About me:

I am kind of a cute woman, because I like to laugh and to smile. I am positive and always in a good mood! I always see something funny in any kind of situation and I like people around me! I have two beautiful princesses - my daughters! And they often ask me, "Mommy, we have everything we need - home, food, toys and you, but we want you to have a man who will take care of us and love us". Yes, I think we all need a good man who will love us! And I am ready for a happy family life and great relationship for the rest of my life.

Looking For Men Type:

I need somebody kind and funny who will laugh with me every day. Somebody smart and adult, who knows what he wants and who will love me the way I am. I want to be an ideal woman for you!


What is your favorite music style?

I like rock music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like tulips.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Leonardo DiCaprio

What is your favorite movie?


What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like red roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

Black and red

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Valen.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Caucasian cuisine.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like potatoes with meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 88827 Yel'mira Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 79485 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 72550 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97420 Ana Maria Bogota (Colombia)