Elena (ID: 95036)

Ukraine bride  Elena 39 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95036
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:May 15, 1985
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2003)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher, financier
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:2 higher educations (institutions)
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to cook food very much. This is what I like to do in life, and there is nothing that I cannot cook to eat)!

About me:

Hello to all single men on this dating site. I was in a serious relationship. I was young and flighty. I am one of those ladies who believe in true love and are willing to search for it for as long as necessary. I am not in a hurry and I do not think that in such areas quantity can replace quality. My friends say that I am selective, but I don't want to waste my time on a one-night stand. What I am looking for is true love, passion, loyalty and understanding. I may be an old-fashioned lady, but I am really a woman for marriage, not just for entertainment. If you have the same opinion regarding the relationship, then feel free to send me a message. I will be waiting for it!

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal partner is a man looking for a woman with natural beauty, not a doll with artificial lips and other glamorous spare parts. I want him to be good-natured, not too demanding and not overbearing. He should wake up in a good mood and not see the world in dark colors. In addition, I would like him to have the ability to enjoy simple things, such as good food, sunrise, or birdsong. I hope for a miracle and that my future husband is already on this marriage site.


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic clothes.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a teacher.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't have.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Tom Cruise

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Russian salad

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 92432 Elena Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 91162 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91304 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96189 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)