Violetta (ID: 95297)

Ukraine bride  Violetta 28 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95297
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:November 8, 1995
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Assistant manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

The most interesting and important hobby for me is yoga and ballet, which are closely related. Indeed, in both of these types of activities, stretching is important, they perfectly combine with each other. Yoga and ballet help me get better and develop both spiritually and physically. I also like to go hiking, for example, in the mountains or forests, to be alone in nature.

About me:

I am here to find true and pure love). I believe that there is nothing better than finding your loved one and giving him all your love). I am a very cheerful and open girl. Sadness is not about me. I do not like to sit in one place. I am constantly on the move. I do ballet and yoga. It helps me feel alive. I am very responsible and purposeful. I believe that I can find my love and create a strong family. I am ready to do anything for the sake of my family and my life partner, so that they are happy. I will give my chosen one warmth, comfort and care that will constantly surround him.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a self-motivated and self-confident man who will be ready to do anything for our love, because relationships are built on mutual understanding and care for each other. I would like to see next to me a kind, caring and sensitive man who will always support me in difficult times and give me some advice. It is important that he be active, cheerful and able to make me smile even on the worst day for me. I would like him not to sit still, to develop and thereby push me to new actions, to be always courageous and not give slack. I am ready to always stand behind my man and make him happy if he deserves it.


What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover and can listen to different music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer, autumn.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like different movie genres, it depends on my mood.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like emerald, white ones.

What is your the most happy memory?

To find my love and to create a family.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 96347 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 54899 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 70574 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97339 Nestan Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan)