Alena (ID: 95434)

Ukraine bride  Alena 32 y.o. from Chuguev, ID 95434
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:July 10, 1991
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chuguev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Ecologist-soil scientist
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to joke and believe that even at work it can help make the situation more comfortable and easy. I am an excellent cook and I am sure you will be delighted with my dishes. I love animals. My dog is my best friend.

About me:

I am a family-oriented, sensual, shy, sincere, honest, sincere, friendly, gentle and faithful person who loves life and who is constantly on the move. I long for tenderness, I want to be with a man who will take care of me and water me with his love and affection, like a flower. I want that kind of tenderness that sends you on a long flight of passion. I am sure that it is possible only with the right man by my side.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an honest and loving man who is ready to share his warmth, love and passion with his beloved woman and is ready to receive all this in return! I can go with my future man to a restaurant, but I will also be happy to go on a bike ride or go on a picnic in the park! The most important is to find something that we both like.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, lilies.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies, thrillers.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like gray colour.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit UK, Czech Republic, Japan.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97440 Jessica Johana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97772 Elena Uman (Ukraine)
  • 97387 Anastasiya Barcelona (Spain)
  • 97502 Katerina Ulm (Germany)