Anna (ID: 95466)

Russia bride  Anna 34 y.o. from Novosibirsk, ID 95466
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:May 31, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Novosibirsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to read books very much. I like walking in the parks and spending time in the fresh air. I like going to the gym and playing sports. I also like to meet with my friends very much.

About me:

I am very calm and kind. I have a very kind and huge heart. I really enjoy helping people and participating in charity. I always try to do good things and always be only positive. In people, I try to see everything only good and accept the minuses of a person as pluses. I like to be useful and bring only happiness to people and others. I try never to be offended. I can enjoy every moment in my life.

Looking For Men Type:

In men I appreciate high intelligence, attentiveness, sensitivity, understanding. Almost mind reading, just kidding! So, I expect loyalty, dedication, reliability and responsibility, confidence in the future, understanding and respect from my man.


What is your favorite song?

Jennifer Lopez - Brave

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

The Thorn Birds by Colleen McCullough

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like winter.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sandra Bullock

What is your favorite movie?

Life Is Beautiful (La vita è bella)

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like melodramas.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like running.

What sport do you do?

I dance.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy wife.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get married.

What is your the most happy memory?

My happy childhood.

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Ani.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Uma Thurman

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My trustfulness.

What are five things you always take with you?

My bag, money, cosmetics, comb, perfume.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My grandmother.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

You have to dream, dreams come true.

What is your life motto?

Dream and believe!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Time spent in the village.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook French fries.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to travel.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to live in a village.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97033 Viktoriya Alicante (Spain)
  • 66699 Inna Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 88932 Irina Las Vegas (USA)
  • 96189 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)