Anastasiya (ID: 95479)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:July 4, 1997
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Druzhkovka
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Architect
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 46 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My biggest hobby is movies - I always spend an evening with a good movie and can tell you much about the movies I have already seen and the actors who took part in them. Despite my love to the movies, I am sure that I would be a very bad actress, as I am an emotional lady and can even cry while watching a good movie - both because of the sad and happy moments). I do sports and have two dogs and one cat.

About me:

It is difficult to describe myself and to be objective, but I will try). My main quality is a caring attitude towards the people around me, maybe that is why I have always wanted to become a nurse. I am a helpful and reliable lady. I am romantic and a little naive because of my age. I am a family-oriented lady and I will always choose an evening with my family instead of a noisy party in a night club. I am a diligent lady and if I do something - I try to do it well. My heart and mind are open for this world, I like to learn something new every day, to study and improve myself in everything - to train my brain and my body too).

Looking For Men Type:

My man is mature and intelligent, caring and reliable, ready to create a family and take responsibility of his future wife and children. I value maturity in men the most, because a mature man knows how to treat a woman, how to make her happy and he will not step back because of some difficulties or problems in life. I do not mind if he has children - I love children and find common language with them quickly. I hope we will have the same views in life and he will let me come into his life and make him happier.


What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What is your favorite movie?

The Devil's Advocate

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer dramas.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer pink one.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a nurse.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my true love.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favourite cuisine is Asian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My naivety.

What are five things you always take with you?

Keys, lipstick, mirror, passport, purse.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My father.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 90992 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95185 Evgeniya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 61780 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 89843 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)