Anastasiya (ID: 95727)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 31 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95727
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:August 28, 1992
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Wholesaler
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to be active. I like rollerblading and skating. I like playing table games, going to theatres, cinemas, reading in my free time. When the weather is nice, I like to take a walk around the city. I love animals, especially dogs. I love cooking and trying something new. I like seafood, and cook them perfectly. I like comedies and movies about superheroes very much. I love fresh and citrus smells. I can play backgammon, but I play cards badly, maybe you will teach me?

About me:

I am a very cheerful and funny girl. I never give up and try to stay in a good mood all the time, and I like to bring a good mood to people around me)! So I promise you won't feel bored with me! I am a very passionate woman. If I do something I put all my power, energy and heart into it)! Most of my time I spend at work. My work is connected with wedding and evening dresses. My job is to bring all beautiful and fashionable things to salons. So in one way I can say that I help this world to be a little more beautiful. I prefer homemade dinners to hanging out in a company. I am a little domesticated cat. I am a big fan of tasty food and of course. I cook absolutely everything except sweet. I don't eat sugar in general, as I take care of my shape and health, though I promise you I am a really sweet girl).

Looking For Men Type:

I imagine my perfect man as a responsible, conscious person with a living energy inside! He should be smart and well adjusted man. I don't like quarrels and it will be great if my partner is able to control himself. He should have a passion for life and world, and for me of course). He treats other people with respect. He is very polite and educated, so I am never bored in his company. He should be confident and cheerful. He will be perfect if he is into sports or any activity, and takes care of his health. My man should appreciate family values and be a family oriented and loyal man. Generally, I imagine my other half as an intelligent and kind man.


What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer action movies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Poland.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Stasya.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Asian, Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook ramen.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse some tasty food.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 95445 Ekaterina Minsk (Belarus)
  • 96516 Yaroslava Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 55357 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94797 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)