Natal'ya (ID: 95788)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 44 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 95788
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:June 2, 1979
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1999)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Psychologist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As for my interests, I am fond of psychology in the sphere of dealing with people and the questions of how to form your thoughts in the most favourable way. I adore travelling, seeing other people, their traditions, customs, getting acquainted with their culture, going sightseeing. Besides I like different kinds of music, I like music with rhythm you can dance to.

About me:

I find it both pleasant and a little difficult to talk about myself. This is nice, because everyone likes to talk about their interests, likes or dislikes. But at the same time, it is difficult, because studying a person, especially yourself, is a big journey, not a small walk. I love creativity and appreciate this trait in others. I don't like it, and I can feel it when others do it. I try not to be late, and I hate it when others don't show up on time. I prefer to communicate with smart and polite people. It is very annoying when someone I trust turns out to be unreliable. But I try to treat other people the way I want them to treat me. I see the person I am looking for, as well as a person with a healthy body and mind. A person with whom it is interesting to talk, whom you can trust and who you can rely on.

Looking For Men Type:

Strongly and sincerely, I can only love the person who will make me stay with just one look. The fire of love burns brighter if you throw money into it. Who I want to find: Only the man who gave this house to a woman can demand cleanliness in the house. Only the man who bought the food to prepare it can wait for a delicious dinner. Well, only the man who dresses his woman can undress her. A man always wants to be a woman's first love. Women are more sensitive about such matters. They would like to be a man's last love.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like gerberas.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

The Notebook.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like bodybuilding.

What sport do you do?

I do bodybuilding.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black color in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classics, sports clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become an artist.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will live on the coast with my beloved man and do my favorite hobby, in the evenings we will walk along the embankment and admire the sunset.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet a foreign man.

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of my son.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Turkey.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Canada.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My son influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Don't get enchanted and you won't get disenchanted.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Of course, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 91516 Diana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87551 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82752 Tat'yana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 96189 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)