Anna (ID: 95850)

Ukraine bride  Anna 33 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95850
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:October 14, 1990
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Tourism manager
  • Occupation:Beauty therapist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

When I have free time, I like cooking. I like baking pies. I also have another hobby - I have a small garden on the balcony where I grow spices and salads.

About me:

I am a very active and stubborn person. My stubbornness helps me in life, but sometimes it prevents me from finding a compromise. I have a conviction that stubborn people always get the best. My goal is to meet a serious and self-confident man. I am here not to play games. I am an adult lioness and I know what I need! I work 24 hours a day to provide for myself and my family. A man who is not able to treat me to coffee is not suitable for me. I believe that if a person is on this site, then he understands that in order to get something, he needs to give something. My friends have already found their love on this site. They are lucky that they met decent and honest men. Is there another one for me? Please take me into your arms soon and together we will conquer the world! My wide smile and hugs to all those who have found free time to read my poetic thoughts! Good luck, we will get what we want, guys)!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my bachelor, I am not ready for a relationship with men who have a lot of free space in the heart for different ladies, I want to be the only one for my man. I need a serious and confident man who lives an interesting life and can share his experience with me.


What is your favorite season?

I like sprink, it is the most wonderful time.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga.

Do you like roses?

I like roses and lilies.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red, pink ones.

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to visit the USA and Australia.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What are five things you always take with you?

I always take with me water, snacks, my phone, notebook and lip balm.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook pasta and pizza.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like to cook and serve my food like in a restaurant).

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like night clubs.

Random girls

  • 96611 Anastasiya Warsaw (Poland)
  • 89640 Anastasiya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96347 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92727 Alla Kiev (Ukraine)