Irina (ID: 95866)

Russia bride  Irina 45 y.o. from Vologda, ID 95866
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:April 4, 1979
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Vologda
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist, HR manager, career counselor.
  • Occupation:Freelancer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like handicraft. I like singing - my neighbors just have iron nerves. When I start singing, I can't be stopped). I also like drawing. Once I was so carried away by drawing a picture that I stopped after seeing my reflection in the mirror. A girl covered in paint was looking at me. Well, I looked like Da Vinci). I like to dance flamenco, tango. I do not dance at home, otherwise I will break all the vases at home. I go to the theater studio. I paint pictures, attend different culinary and creative master classes, do fitness, pool. I like to photograph and be photographed. I love dogs.

About me:

I am a romantic, dreamy, emotional, impressionable, mysterious, strange, active, artistic, creative, sociable, open woman. I can emotionally say something, jump around the room and wave my arms, sing, dance, chat incessantly. I also can be quiet, calm, sit in a corner and be silent. I can listen and hear, read between the lines and see what is not said. I feel people intuitively. Sometimes, of course, intuition fails. I love learning something new. I dreamed of becoming a singer, actress, model and artist!

Looking For Men Type:

The requirements are simple - he should be the best for me. He is an active, athletic, thinking, caring, kind man with a sense of humor. He should have the ability to understand and support. Which woman does not dream of feeling support in difficult times? A woman feels discouraged if she has problems at work or if she needs to see a doctor, she wants to rely on a friendly helping shoulder and needs moral and physical support. The man who is ready to help and support - a wonderful husband, a good son for his parents and a great father for our children. With such a man, a woman can go on a reconnaissance. He will not betray, give up, he will help, no matter what it costs him, because he loves and values his woman. I want to have with him complete understanding and mutual respect. I want to have with him common hobbies, travel together, go to concerts, play sports.


What is your favorite song?

Dotan - Numb

What is your favorite music style?

I like contemporary popular and rock music.

What is your favorite book?

The Thirteenth Tale by Diane Setterfield, The Girl You Left Behind by JoJo Moyes.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring, when everything awakens from winter sleep, greenery flood blooms. It is incredible beauty.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt, Bruce Willis, Sean Connery, Sandra Bullock, Nicole Kidman.

What is your favorite movie?

1 + 1, Troy, Pretty Woman, Ocean's 8, Hitch, Friends TV series.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like comedy, historical movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating.

What sport do you do?

I love to swim, preferably in the pool, ride a bike, and fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course. It is my favorite flowers.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like delicate pink ones, it is a fabulous combination of the tenderness of the bud and the danger of thorns.

What is your favorite colour?

I love yellow color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer beige, red ones, but in general, to be honest, it all depends on my mood, I pay attention to fashion trends and what colors suit me.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

If I go to work I prefer 100% classic style. When I meet with friends or go to a concert I prefer romantic one. I wear comfortable and sporty clothes when walking in nature.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I enjoy walking around, singing, dancing, reading poetry and books, meet my friends. I like to spend time outdoors in nature, by myself or with friends. I can read a book or poetry. I sing or dance.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a clown. I could finish on this note, otherwise who would call me normal, but no, I will continue, a teacher, an actress, a singer, a model, worker in a toy factory.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will become a provocative psychologist.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Nothing, everything is going as it should be.

What is your the most happy memory?

The most vivid impressions were from the flight on the plane and the train ride. Oh, and when I first saw the sea.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Italy, Spain, Crete, Thailand, Sweden, Finland, Czech Republic, Egypt and Turkey.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Canary islands and see Tenerife. It is the islands of eternal spring. I want to climb inside the volcano, sunbathe on the black sand.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Irina, Irinka, Irusya, Irunya, Irchik, Irene.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Russian, Ukrainian, Japanese, Italian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Believe it or not, it is a bus ticket.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With one of the most handsome man on the planet - Brad Pitt

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am very impressionable. I also think that anxiety is a bad character trait and sometimes I am a coward.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, money, mirror, nail file, passport.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My dog, mom, teacher at the university, my friend.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

When you choose a target, aim higher without fear of hitting the stars.

What is your life motto?

I love life, I live with love!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Performances at parties and children's concerts at school. When I first visited a children's camp and the sea.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook cheesecakes and chakhokhbili.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My long hair. I will never cut it short.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like such places.

Are you a home type ?

More yes than no.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I will choose some quiet place outside the city. A beautiful house in the woods or by the river.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, of course.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No. Such a country does not attract me.

Random girls

  • 58690 Veronika Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 72941 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 94531 Irina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96623 Anjelika Volnogorsk (Ukraine)