Karina (ID: 95912)

Ukraine bride  Karina 27 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 95912
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:December 25, 1996
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:Master's degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are dancing and photography. When I was younger, I loved to draw and color pictures. Later I found different photography courses on the Internet and I started practicing it. In my opinion, dancing is the best hobby. For me, music is important, because it charges me with energy and new strength. Someone likes to sing, someone prefers to listen to music, but I love dancing. My grandmother says that I have loved dancing since childhood. As soon as I heard a song, I waited a couple of seconds and started to move. Sometimes I could not catch the rhythm, but still moved. Anyway, today I enjoy dancing. When I dance, I am filled with energy and happiness. I think I can dance non-stop. Dancing is not just a hobby, but a style of my life. I can dance anytime, anywhere. And I want to tell everyone that if you are passionate about something, but you are not so good enough at it, don't be afraid. Just do it! Improve yourself and you will start enjoying this life and your hobby.

About me:

I am a friendly, responsible and positive person. I love to please people, give them gifts, and this makes me feel happy. But sometimes I do it unconsciously. How? It's that simple! I lose everything all the time. I can accidentally throw money in the trash can. Isn't it a gift for somebody who will find it? Once I left my phone on the bench, so I have developed a habit of looking back at the place from which I left. Therefore, I very easily part with money and love to spend it on charity, because it will bring much more benefit than money is simply lost. Probably for this reason I also like to give people gifts and emotions. I love to cook, I do not like to clean, but I always maintain order around me. I enjoy looking after myself and becoming the best version of myself. I make few acquaintances, I think that one friend is better than ten friends. Patience, striving for justice, rigor, rationality and diligence are the main features of my character.

Looking For Men Type:

Who is a real man for me? My ideal man is a mixture of internal and external qualities. A physically developed man is sympathetic, benevolent and affable, but without extremes. He knows how to be restrained, he does not look like a sullen and irritable old man from the line at the city clinic. This makes him stand out in any crowd. What's inside? He is reliable and resistant, he does not lie, knows the value of words. He is tactful and easy to communicate with. Monogamous and wise man. A real man considers harassment to be something low. He has pride. He knows how to be silent, because he respects not only people in general, but also his beloved and himself. He respects the feelings of others and the love of his beloved. The female happiness on earth is waking up in the morning to feel the warmth of beloved and loving person nearby. Even the most powerful Scarlett O'Hara secretly dreams of Rhett Butler, who will be stronger than she is.


What is your favorite song?

Zemfira - Do You Want?

What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover, I listen to almost everything except heavy metal.

What is your favorite book?

The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like peonies. It is impossible not to like the flowers. The variety of colors is mesmerizing. And what large and beautiful bouquets are obtained from these flowers.

What is your favorite season?

Spring, when it is no longer cold, but not yet hot. The most favorite time of the year. Everything is blooming. There is an unreal aroma in the air.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jim Carrey, Jennifer Aniston.

What is your favorite movie?

V for Vendetta, It.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer horror movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like cybersport.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black, beige colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer comfortable clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like maintaining social networks, taking pictures, shooting videos, walking with my dog, relaxing with my friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become an artist, since I was fond of drawing when I was a little girl.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a big house filled with happiness, love, smile. So that little feet would run around the house. A house where friends are always welcome.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Instead of buying an iPhone, I would invest in bitcoin.

What is your the most happy memory?

When walking in the park with my parents. It was ordinary days, but pleasant feelings.

Which places have you been?

I have only been around Ukraine.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Mexico.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Karine.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Asian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I have no one.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I like to make all decisions by myself. I have spontaneous mood swings. Sometimes I can be rude when dealing with my family.

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, keys, money, bags (to clean up after the dog), antiseptic.

What or who influenced your life the most?

The birth of my brother influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

If you really want to - you can fly into space.

What is your life motto?

Trust but verify.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When staying overnight with my sister at my grandmother's. And how delicious she cooked. Especially baked goods.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook pasta.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse gummy bears, worms, etc. I can eat them with spoons.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

It depends on my mood, but usually not.

Are you a home type ?

More yes than no.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I wouldn't.

Random girls

  • 97522 Lyudmila Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 95922 Anjela Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 65926 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82125 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)