Irina (ID: 96161)

Ukraine bride  Irina 46 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96161
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:May 6, 1978
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:209 lb (95 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Chiropractic massage therapist
  • Occupation:Chiropractic massage therapist
  • Education:Secondary special (college)
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a city dweller, but I was born not in a city, but in a village, so I really love working on the ground, I adore a vegetable garden and especially a garden! I love nature and long walks on it, as well as by the sea. And on long autumn and winter evenings I draw and knit with pleasure. I am a homely type of woman who loves home comfort and is just waiting for a meeting with a man, for whom I can create this coziness and comfort. I will wait for him from work with a delicious lunch and dinner and a smile!

About me:

Do you know what a solid positive is? It's me! This is what my friends and acquaintances call me. They claim that my smile always gives them warmth and a good mood. And I try to always smile, even when my soul is gloomy, like in our children's song, "Share your smile and it will come back to you more than once!" As you may have guessed, I have an easy character and I always try to see the world only in bright colors.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all, my man should be my friend who can understand me and give me his shoulder. I am more a giver than a taker in this life. And I need a man for whom I want to live and give him all the unspent love, warmness and coziness of my soul and heart. He should only have a warm heart, a good soul and hands to do something in our home and garden.


What is your favorite song?

Share your smile from the Soviet cartoon "Little Raccoon."

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

Poetry by Shevchenko, Yesenin, Akhmatova

What are your favorite flowers?

I like orchids, wildflowers.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts and Richard Gere

What is your favorite movie?

Pretty Woman

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic and comedy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating, swimming, basketball.

What sport do you do?

I do Pilates.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pInk, white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white, pink colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white, pink, green colours in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like knitting and drawing in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a loving wife and happy woman.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To do my best to become successful in both work and personal life.

What is your the most happy memory?

My first visit to circus in childhood.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Russia, Turkey Egypt.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit France, Japan, Australia.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Pure positive.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian, Russian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

President of Ukraine- Mr. Zelensky

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time quietly.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My restlessness.

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, prof. set, new journal, pencil and notebook.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Optimism will save this world!

What is your life motto?

Wake up and sing!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first visit to circus.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook meat dishes and garnish to it.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my motherland.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

It will depend on common desire with my future husband.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place in the countryside.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 41382 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96252 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94988 Ol'ga Moscow (Russia)
  • 96092 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)