Bogdana (ID: 96228)

Ukraine bride  Bogdana 21 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96228
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:July 1, 2003
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Sociologist
  • Occupation:Student, event manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a young and active girl. I have many different hobbies and interests. I like playing sports and dancing. Dancing and sports help my body to be flexible, attractive and healthy. I like to go shopping. I like to be photographed, pose for photoshoots. I really enjoy singing karaoke. We go to karaoke with my friends. I really enjoy cooking. Most of all, I like to cook meat. I love traveling, visiting new places and learning something new. I love to swim in the sea, in the lake or in the pool. In addition, I am fond of psychology and astrology. I try to devote my free time to sports and active rest.

About me:

I am a very cheerful, gentle, active, smiling, sociable and nice blonde. I am always open to new emotions and experiences, ready for any experiments. In me there is always a lot of energy and I would like to share it with my soul mate. I am very creative, so it is related to my work. Also I am affectionate and caring, and always ready to support my second half morally. It is always interesting and fun with me, I would like to give my positive emotions to my partner.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a courageous, attentive, caring, cheerful and responsible partner. The main thing for me in a relationship is trust, loyalty and honesty. I would like a man who could share with me my hobbies, be open to new experiences and support my ideas. I want to feel like behind a stone wall with my partner. I would like us to take care of each other, to tell everything, find a compromise, share dinner in the evening and relax together after a hard day's work. I would like my man to be able to surprise and be unpredictable. If you have read this and are ready to learn more about each other, maybe you are the one?


What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

What is your favorite colour?

I don't have a favourite color, I like all of them.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time I like dancing, playing sports, swimming, singing in the karaoke, taking photos, cooking, traveling.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Germany, Poland, Egypt.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit France, Canada, USA, Switzerland.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Japanese.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do. I believe in good fortune.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't have any kind of a talisman.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dishes to cook are meat, lasagna.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 87471 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81502 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 21009 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87425 Oksana Lugansk (Ukraine)