Tat'yana (ID: 96344)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:June 22, 1978
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Stylist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling, bowling, cooking, listening to music, singing karaoke and dancing. I try to lead an active lifestyle. I also like shopping.

About me:

I am a lonely woman who is ready to get married and change her life. What brought me to the dating site? The desire to be respected and loved and also that I am tired of lies and not open Ukrainian men. As for my personality, I am smart, honest, kind and very caring. Also I am sensitive and very affectionate. I am the type of a woman who has a wide variety of interests. Also I have a daughter, please don't ask me to leave her in Ukraine and come to you, my daughter and I - it is a little family. Would you like to join us?

Looking For Men Type:

Sometimes I want to feel like a little girl surrounded by care and warmth. I want to see an affectionate, kind man with an open heart and serious intentions next to me. I hope that this dating site will help me to find a good and open hearted man. I want him to be a kind, easygoing and serious man, who will know how to build a strong and friendly family.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like popular music.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

Red and black are my favorite colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black and white colors in my clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like shopping, cleaning my house in my spare time.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see it in a big house abroad.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my daughter.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, sometimes.

Random girls

  • 96306 Elena Moscow (Russia)
  • 97410 Jessica Dayana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 93158 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 34227 Dar'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)