Vlada (ID: 96390)

Spain bride  Vlada 37 y.o. from Barcelona, ID 96390
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:July 18, 1986
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Spain
  • City:Barcelona
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:Choreographer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to dance. I enjoy nature and I like to relax near the sea. I like spending time with my friends. I love to travel and explore this world! I have traveled all over Europe and I dream of visiting Japan. Sometimes I just like to sit at home and watch movies.

About me:

I think that I am a very gentle and kind girl. I like to help people. I have a lot of friends, and, of course, I love communication. I am more of an extrovert. Every morning, when I wake up, I set myself up for a good day, for a good mood. Among women looking for men, I think I have the loneliest heart. I am a single lady with an understanding of what a man needs! I will show my man what happiness is, and I will give him all my love.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't want to be banal in describing my man, to whom I go on this dating site, but I just want to say that for me the most important thing is that I want to find a person who can enjoy simple things - a barbecue, walking in the fresh air before going to bed, having tea together in the evenings, who can be spontaneous and plan a trip in one day. Life is too short, and we must remember this! I know that whoever is reading this wants to meet a woman on the internet, so do not hesitate to write letters. And age does not matter at all, I know that when there is my man, I will feel it!


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies, melodramas.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dancing.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white and red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to be engaged in various outdoor activities in my spare time.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet my beloved man.

What is your the most happy memory?

When my parents gave me the dog, which I wanted so much!

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children very much.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I think it will not be a problem.

Random girls

  • 90721 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96314 Nadejda Simferopol (Russia)
  • 62316 Anastasiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94154 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)