Svetlana (ID: 96409)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 57 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96409
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:January 16, 1967
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Sanitary doctor
  • Occupation:Business owner
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead an active lifestyle. I like seaside walks, cooking, travelling, reading, self-development, skiing, swimming, yoga, cycling, working out and it's just a small part! Do you want to know more? Just ask!

About me:

I am a self-sufficient, wise, tolerant and family-oriented woman. I have been married, but now I am divorced and live together with my daughter. I have almost everything I want. I just look for a special man to share my happy and calm life. I want to spend our future loving each other, enjoying every day, sharing interests and hobbies. I dream to meet my love, my soul mate who will break my loneliness, who will make my heart beat faster and my eyes sparkle with tenderness. I want to feel needed and cherished. In people I appreciate sincerity and generosity. I am a classical lady who looks for a true gentleman who knows how to treat a woman to make her feel special and happy. I do not want games or flirting. I want only a serious relationship, marriage and a happy family.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not a dreamer and do not wait for a Prince on the white horse. I do not need stars from the sky and crazy deeds from you. All I need is true and sincere feelings, respect, mutual understanding, care, support and endless love. I look for a man with serious intentions to get married and to be faithful and honest with his wife. I appreciate a good sense of humor and positive outlook. I look for the one who feels lonely in this world and needs love as much as I need it. Both we will make our lives happy and bright. If you look for a family happiness, but not flirt, I will be very glad to know you better. Write me back! Let's not waste time, let's be happy today!!


What is your favorite music style?

I like old classical rock, lounge, pop music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer melodramas, romantic comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like cycling, skiing, swimming, yoga, jogging.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine, casual, classic styles of clothes.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor as my mom.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Dominican Republic, Turkey, Egypt, France, Czech Republic, Sri Lanka.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Mexico, Bali.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Everything connected with seafood and pastry.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing if my man wants it.

Random girls

  • 95245 Aleksandra Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 96525 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94154 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 89336 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)