Aleksandra (ID: 96459)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 22 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96459
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:March 11, 2002
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to keep myself fit, to be in good shape. I like to improve myself in anything tending to fineness, developing mind, spirit and body. I am interested very much in psychology, stylistics, fashion and beauty. I love dancing and I feel really good when I can express my feelings and emotions this way. The day went in vain if I didn't dance, so you need to be ready for dances. I am not afraid of changes, and I am ready to leave the comfort zone for opening new horizons.

About me:

I am an extreme,young girl from Ukraine, who is ready for experiments and extreme adventures. I adore getting to know new people and finding interesting inner world in them. I am very talkative and open-minded. I am a kind and sympathetic person by nature. Sometimes I can be impulsive, but I quickly calm down and become calm and balanced again. I believe that in life you always need to achieve your goals, this is the only way to achieve something.

Looking For Men Type:

I am a young girl, but I have already formed a vision of what my man should be. I would like to see a man next to me who has formed as a person. He must be strong, above all morally, sometimes persistent and characteristic, so that he can calm my temper, because I am a girl and I need it. I want to be with a man, who will be open and ready for a new life experience. I want to open new horizons together with him.


What is your favorite music style?

I like modern music styles.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses and chrysanthemums.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer and winter.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer thriller, adventure, detective movies and movies based on true events.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like boxing.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colours are red, black, blue and purple.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer different styles, it depends on my mood.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years, I will be happy with my beloved man.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Germany, Italy, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Armenia and China.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Armenian, European and Ukrainian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Enjoy every moment!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook meat dishes, khachapuri, seafood salad.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 92398 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97581 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 93014 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97459 Mariana Bogota (Colombia)