Ol'ga (ID: 96509)

Italy bride  Ol'ga 24 y.o. from Carpi, ID 96509
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:January 5, 2000
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Italy
  • City:Carpi
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager of hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Speaking about my interests, I am fond of sports, and I can't imagine my life without sports anymore! I like it when my body looks good.

About me:

I have a strong life position. I always set goals and take all possible steps to achieve them. My friends say that sometimes I am a little stubborn, but I do not consider this a bad quality. I love this life and appreciate every minute and opportunity that it gives me. I think that nothing should be postponed for later, we should live now and we should live our life to the fullest. I notice some significant things that surround me everyday and make my life happier. Here on the dating site I would like to meet my love!

Looking For Men Type:

I joined the dating site in order to find out if there is a reliable loving man here who is ready to appreciate all my love and care for him. I want to see a courageous, loving and loyal man next to me. Whose actions are not only words, but also confidence in the future. I know that my destiny is also looking for me.


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white colour.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like watching movies in my spare time.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to fall in love. When people are in love, they are happy.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Always and under any circumstances remain human!

What is your life motto?

Don't miss the moment!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish to cook is pilaf.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children very much.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 93305 Alina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 92595 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90176 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96605 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)