Elena (ID: 96545)

USA bride  Elena 34 y.o. from Philadelphia, ID 96545
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:January 14, 1990
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:USA
  • City:Philadelphia
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Specialist in the field of tourism / flight attendant
  • Occupation:Specialist in the field of tourism / flight attendant
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests often coincide with men's interests. I like riding. I like sport fishing, playing golf, riding a motorcycle. But I am also a lady, and I like drawing, singing songs, reading interesting books. I like to cook very beautiful and aesthetic cakes.

About me:

My name is Elena. I live in the USA. I work as a flight attendant, and in the field of tourism. I am a very shy person, but at the same time I am very sociable and open. I got these traits thanks to my work. I am very affectionate, and at the right moment I can tell a person directly and the truth. I am very caring and cultured.

Looking For Men Type:

My man should not be selfish. My man should be able to show attention, support me in a difficult moment. The main thing for me is that a man should be honest. I need a serious man who will not play games and cheat on me. He is a man of his word.


What is your favorite song?

Nickelback - How You Remind Me

What is your favorite music style?

I like classical music.

What is your favorite book?

The Covert Narcissist by Dr. Isabel Meredith Brown

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses and orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like winter. Winter gives us a chance to build the new year the way we want.

What is your favorite movie?

Ghost Rider

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer horror, thriller movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fencing.

What sport do you do?

I do rhythmic gymnastics and dance.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like black, white colours.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white, black, green colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic and street styles.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like drawing people on a Philadelphia street in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a traveler.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself next to the man I love.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my soulmate.

What is your the most happy memory?

When I graduated and moved to live in the USA.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Spain, Turkey, Germany, Greece, Egypt, USA, Poland, France, Canada, Italy, Portugal, China, Japan, Indonesia, Russia, Australia, Brazil.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Switzerland and New Zealand.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Russian and Spanish cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

No, I believe in trying.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is a gold pendant around my neck.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time quietly.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My obsession and naivety.

What are five things you always take with you?

Face cream, comb, passport, wallet, and the photo of my mom.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My relocation to the USA from Ukraine influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The world belongs to the patient!

What is your life motto?

Never part with the right people!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When my mom gave me the book of my dreams.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook chocolate masterpiece - cake.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse the love of my future man.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like going to nightclubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type person.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country for the sake of my family.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I wouldn't want to move to a tropical country.

Random girls

  • 87520 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94683 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97123 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88183 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)