Viktoriya (ID: 96632)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 31 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96632
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:June 13, 1991
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Announcer / TV presenter
  • Occupation:Freelancer
  • Education:Higher (Faculty of Television Journalism)
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I have some important tasks on my to-do list. There are already several completed tasks on this list: 1. Learn English 2. Get financial independence. These are just a few steps towards the main goal - to meet love. These are my three main interests that I want to devote my life to! My other hobbies are cooking, dancing lady dance and rock-climbing. I adore cooking. My mother and grandmother taught me how to cook when I was 7 years old. Of course, it all started from salads and boiled eggs, but now I can bake apple pies, fish with lemon and some herbages and etc. I started dancing lady dance early. It is a mix of dancehall, twerk and jazz funk. When I dance, I feel free. Rock-climbing is connected with my trips to different camps to the mountains. When I first climbed the rock, it was unbelievable, so now from time to time I go to the mountains.

About me:

I try to live the life I want to live. I make mistakes, fall and try again. Each of us has a fire in our hearts burning for something. It is our responsibility in life to find it and keep it lit. So I flow my intuition and it took me here. I am sure that all disappointments are challenge, tests of persistence and courage. I am proud of myself and I know I worth a lot. I try to be the best version of me. I am honest with myself and to those I care about. Just a little bit about me, but if you want to know more, just ask.

Looking For Men Type:

I think that there are men who understand that a girl at my age can become a worthy girlfriend. My aunts, parents have an age difference of 26 years. This is probably why I say that age is just numbers. They are happy and make me happy. I have no deep experience in relationships, but I know which man is right for me. Let's start our communication and find out if we are suitable for each other?

Random girls

  • 93180 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96648 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 77166 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87537 Polina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)