Roksolana (ID: 96809)

Spain bride  Roksolana 26 y.o. from Varash, ID 96809
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:July 13, 1998
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Spain
  • City:Varash
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Online clothing shop manager, model
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a good dancer.I know how to translate my feelings with the help of dance, and to seduce too). Moreover, I am good in sport, diet food, healthy lifestyle tips and eco approach to recycling and consuming.Oh, and I cannot help but mention my born talent of telling jokes. In other words, you will never be bored with me and even when you want to shut my mouth, the only way will be just to kiss me.

About me:

CURRENTLY in Spain! At the moment, I moved to Spain, where my parents live. Let me start that I am a down to Earth, easy-going woman, who just want to be happy, enjoy the days that are ahead of me and have no drama and little stress. I would prefer to make love, rather than make war, that is why I am here in this dating site, as I think online dating will bring me much more pleasure than I had before with men. I have four main passions and requirements in my life - fresh coffee, tasty food, good sleep and a good man! First three things are easy to get, what about the last one - I am patient to wait to meet Him. Friends say I am always calm, sweet and kind, but when to drive me crazy, I can easily become a mad maid.

Looking For Men Type:

Perhaps my main hope and desire about my man is him to be outgoing and honest. Everything else can be reached via communicating and reaching consensus. I do not want to change any man, I just want to love him with all his imperfections. Good sense of humour is also welcome. Oh, and I forgot to say that I like to sleep a lot, I hope my soulmate will share this little demand, ha-ha. Maybe you will practise it once a week and the other days we will be active and enthusiastic.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, r'n'b

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite colour?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I do not

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

there is none

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukrainian borsch

Are you a home type ?

Not really

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I live in Spain now, so I'm adjust to high temperature

Random girls

  • 97895 Aleksandra St. Louis (USA)
  • 96794 Irina Paris (France)
  • 89097 Mar'yana Antalya (Turkey)
  • 97164 Vitzmar Bogota (Colombia)