Viktoriya (ID: 96832)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 25 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96832
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:August 22, 1998
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Real estate manager
  • Occupation:Real estate manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to draw, this is one of my main hobbies. I love spending time outdoors, I like to go hiking and fishing. I also love to travel and visit new places and countries. I like to read books.

About me:

I am kind and always ready to help others. I like animals. In the future, when the war finally ends, I understand that there will be a lot of homeless animals, and I want to create a fund to help homeless animals in my city. I love my family and pray to God that they all stay alive during this difficult time. I am energetic, love nature and various outdoor activities, from simple walks to diving and ice skating. I also enjoy hiking and fishing. I dream of living in a beautiful and peaceful environment where I could enjoy nature with my family and my beloved man. I enjoy taking care of my home, making things for the house with my own hands, painting, decorating, gardening and growing flowers. I so want to start a happy family life and start taking care of our own family home with a nice, honest and respectful family oriented person.

Looking For Men Type:

The most important thing for me in a partner is reliability and honesty! For me, the ideal relationship is when a man and a woman are always honest with each other, they treat each other with respect and are ready to help each other in such difficult times as we are going through now. I also think that trust, honesty and respect are critical in any relationship. It is important to never lose them, because strong relationships are impossible without them. A man and a woman should trust each other, be attentive to each other and take care of each other, always show support and provide each other with the necessary help and assistance. I want to be a good one who loves, cherishes and cares for my husband and my home so that my husband is proud of me.


What is your favorite song?

Sia - Unstoppable

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What is your favorite book?

Dune, Frank Herbert

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Robert Downey Jr

What is your favorite movie?

Harry Potter movies

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Watching movies, riding my bike, walking by the sea, reading a book 36.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Music teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years I see myself as a happy wife and mother first of all

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Build strong relationships

What is your the most happy memory?

When I was little and we used to go to my grandmother's house as a family

Which places have you been?

I have been many places

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit all the countries

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no, I do not believe in talismans

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Elon Musk

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like outdoor activities

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, money, keys, documents, headphones

What or who influenced your life the most?

My life was most influenced by my parents and their upbringing

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

no such thing

What is your life motto?

Only forward

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

A vivid memory from my childhood is traveling as a family

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

A Quiet Place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I'd like to live in Asia

Random girls

  • 94871 Antonina St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 97418 Danna Andrea Medellin (Colombia)
  • 84915 Marina Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 96264 Ruslana Kiev (Ukraine)