Yuliya (ID: 96924)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 40 y.o. from Kamianske, ID 96924
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:July 25, 1982
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kamianske
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2012, boy-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:clothing designer
  • Occupation:clothing designer
  • Education:Collage degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main hobby is my work, because it not only gives me income, but also pleasure. In my free time, I go in for sports, as well as dancing "High heels" and "Twerk". During the dance, I forget about everything and completely dissolve in them, discovering more femininity and sexuality in myself. Intrigued? .Maybe in the future I will dance just for you, who knows?) I like to travel, watch light erotic films, spend time with people close to me.

About me:

Of course I'm not 18 years old, but do you know why women of my age are better?! We still believe in love, we love to dissolve in passion and we are waiting for mutual warmth. But we are already making life decisions more decisively, we don't play games and we know exactly what we want. I am quite a mature, experienced, versatile woman. I can be an exemplary housewife, or I can become a passionate, impudent predator, ready for the most unusual experiments. I value honesty and directness in people and hate lies and hypocrisy.

Looking For Men Type:

For me, age does not matter, I believe and know that a person can start a new page in life at any age. So, on this website I want to find a true, loving and sincere man who in the real world will look at me with sincere eyes filled with love and passion for which I will give all my love, tenderness, passion ,care and affection.I do not have high requirements toward choosing, I could like person or not like, third impossible. I appreciate such qualities in people as honesty, sincerity, politeness, wisdom and good sense of humor.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like modern music,classical

What are your favorite flowers?

roses and chrysanthemums

What is your favorite season?

summer and winter

What kind of sport do you like?

box and football

What sport do you do?

fitness ,yoga

Do you like roses?

yes , I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

red and yellow roses

What is your favorite colour?

my favorite colors, red, white , black,green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

different, it all depends on the mood

What style of clothes do your prefer?

it all depends on the mood

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like Japanese, Italian, and French cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I believe but everything is in our hands

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend actively free time

Do you like cooking?

yes , I like cooking

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

place of residence is not important, it is important whether you are happy in this place

Random girls

  • 91811 Svetlana Nice (France)
  • 83592 Marina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97002 Polina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 87229 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising