Tamara (ID: 97048)

USA bride  Tamara 36 y.o. from Los Angeles, ID 97048
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:July 29, 1986
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:USA
  • City:Los Angeles
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Trendmaker in a news company
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to travel, I love the USA, I consider it my second home. I walk a lot , write articles and always look for interest everywhere, I like to listen to music on vinyl records, I can sleep until lunch and don't be shy about it.

About me:

Honest and responsible, kind and generous, passionate, passionate, playful, purposeful, cheerful, hardworking, romantic girl with green eyes. I love my job, I love to be honest and find the truth everywhere, I love to love and give love, I love the passion for life and travel

Looking For Men Type:

A responsible, active, kind, generous, passionate, adventurous man can quickly win me over, but to put it simply : the one who will be able to make me laugh , get me full


What is your favorite music style?

Jazz , Pop, rock , dance

What is your favorite book?

Bulgakov The Master and Margarita

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and eustomas

What is your favorite season?

Summer and autumn

What is your favorite movie?

The Green Mile, The Shawshank Escape

What genre of movies do you prefer?

historical , biographical, fantasy, adventure

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes i love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

red , white , pink

What is your favorite colour?

red and blue

What do you like to do in your spare time?

meeting with friends, listening to music, walking and playing board games

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

A big house , a big garden, a gazebo and three dogs , and I am happily married

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I wouldn 't change anything , because I change myself often and I don 't regret it

Which places have you been?

Cuba,Switzerland ,Australia,USA,Hungary,Latvia,Montenegro,Turkey,Egypt,Sri Lanka

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes,i believe

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

Me and my job

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Oysters, shrimps, any seafood

Do you like cooking?

yes I love cooking

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city, but spend free time in a village.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 92737 Elena Moscow (Russia)
  • 82555 Darina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96252 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93046 Ol'ga Vinnitsa (Ukraine)