Tat'yana (ID: 97316)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:February 21, 1989
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:United Arab Emirates
  • City:Dubai
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Cosmetologist
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:Tech School, Courses
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 79 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead a fully active and healthy lifestyle. I have no bad habits. Sport is a part of my life! I also love reading books, dancing, cooking new dishes. I am a music lover, I love different music from rock to calm music for meditation. Every day I try to improve myself and learn something new. I want to travel, but already with my man!

About me:

My name is Tatyana. In my 34 years, I have experienced many ups and downs. I don't want to be used as some kind of toy, I want a real man who will be like a friend and faithful husband to me and with whom we will have mutual respect and trust. I am an optimistic and friendly person, besides I love children very much. I don't like to judge someone and I think it's disgusting. Straightforward and open with people. I can't stand falsehood, lies and self-interest. I respect men and I want to meet the same man so that every year of our life together I fall in love with him more and more! I am no longer young, but still passionate and fully ready for a serious relationship, I do not lose hope of finding someone I will love all my life.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to build a really strong family that will be filled with love, trust, mutual respect, the ability to hear and listen, respect each other's boundaries. So that we can't imagine life without each other! I want my man to be older than me so that I can feel completely safe with him. I don't care what his height is, the color of his skin, eyes or hair, what country he lives in and how much money he has. My heart will tell me if this person is mine or not. I want my man to have a strong character, be intelligent, smart, and most importantly, that he knows how to treat his girlfriend! I would also like my man not to have bad habits, like me. If we pursue the same goals, then together we can achieve anything!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?

yes so much

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 74285 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 72855 Anna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 67578 Elena Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 84329 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)