Karolina (ID: 97366)

Colombia bride  Karolina 39 y.o. from Bogota, ID 97366
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:March 11, 1984
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Bogota
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Actress and model
  • Occupation:Actress and model
  • Education:university
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Reading books Music & Concerts Camping Cooking Shopping Dancing Party & Night Clubs Fashion read Shopping Lying on the beach Camping Travelling

About me:

I do not consider myself an extraordinary person, only special in the right eyes and who knows how to listen while maintaining a good conversation. I consider myself as an outgoing, funny, passionate person, capable of loving myself in order to love another person. I like animals, I like nature. I like good company and of course the peace of mind that they can offer. I exercise, I go to the gym every day and it`s for my self-esteem, I like to take care of myself and I like to eat healthy (although sometimes I break my diet) and that doesn`t mean I`m not disciplined. I hope to find a good person who dares to connect with me in a spiritual, physical and emotional way, I hope that you, who is reading this, can write to me and get to know us!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my lover, best friend and passionate in my life, who is not afraid of limits and who wants to explore new things by my side, we can be the best complement between the two of us, would you like to discover everything we could achieve together? I am going to be here


What is your favorite book?

veronica decides to die

What are your favorite flowers?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

candle light

What is your life motto?

be sincere and happy

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

the sincerity

Do you want to have children ?

I'm not sure

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

of curse

Random girls

  • 90822 Svetlana Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 94927 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82564 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97283 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)