Anna (ID: 97391)

Ukraine bride  Anna 27 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97391
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:December 30, 1996
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Tourism
  • Occupation:Agent from the organization of tourism, administrator, secre
  • Education:Higer
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My dream is to jump from a parachute and overcome the fear of heights. I love sports and regularly work out in the gym, go to yoga. Travel as a way of life. I love to cook and try new dishes in any corner of the world. Extreme, I love thrills and I love to feel the passion for life

About me:

cheerful, cheerful and kind. The soul of the company. According to the Capricorn horoscope. I love when everything goes according to plan.I don't really like changes. Responsive and hardworking. I always see only the good in people. I treat people the way I would like to be treated. I love traveling and learning something new. Punctual and responsible.

Looking For Men Type:

My Relationship : this is when relationships are built on trust, based on attention, care, respect that's what they should be an ideal relationship. Of course, we should not forget about love and sexual attraction. My man: he should be kind, and with a sense of humor. Love animals. Love yourself and be able to love others. To be someone you can rely on and ready to take responsibility. Purposeful.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover, the choice of music always depends on the mood. Lately I really like electronic music. I also attend various festivals.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, asters, tulips

What is your favorite season?

I love all seasons

What is your favorite movie?

128 heart beats per minute.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Ostrics, science fiction, comedies, drama, thriller

What kind of sport do you like?

I will pick up skiing, swimming, big shades, football

What sport do you do?

I regularly study in the sport hall, I go to yoga

Do you like roses?

I love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, yellow, white roses

Which places have you been?

China, Hong Kong, Kazakhstan, Egypt, Turkey, Cyprus, Hungary, Austria, Germany, Poland, Mexico, UAE, Uganda, Thailand.

What countries would you like to visit?

To be honest, I dream will go on a trip around the world to see more

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love Asian and European cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in this

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am an active person, but just a person, so everything is in the strength of my capabilities and moods

What or who influenced your life the most?

Those countries and places in which I managed to visit

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The longer you wait, the more days you will lose forever.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Of course - pizza , ha-ha

Do you like cooking?

Yes I like to cook when there is time

Do you want to have children ?

It all depends on the relationship with my man and on our goals with him

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no, but no one canceled the pleasant party at home

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Maybe if the relationship requires this

Random girls

  • 74247 Kristina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 97901 Lourdes Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 96964 Ruslana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84328 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)