Jessica Dayana (ID: 97410)

Colombia bride  Jessica Dayana 27 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97410
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:February 21, 1997
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:General medicine
  • Occupation:General medicine
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to travel to many places, always be surrounded by nature, in my spare time I like to read and cook it suits me very well.

About me:

I consider myself a woman of strong mind and heart, of a clear and sensible mentality, for a while I have thought that I am at an age where for most of my life I am focused on the things I want and on my future, but it is the time when my heart desires someone real, and sincere that I want to establish a future with me, someone who wants to move forward by my side

Looking For Men Type:

Love and trust are key words for me, so this is what I want in a relationship, that despite the distance this is a fun man and that makes me live unforgettable moments, moment that make me get out of the routine and the monotony of my work, I want him to be a person who wants to go out with me and we can live this world together.


What is your favorite song?

She dances alone

What is your favorite music style?

I like bachata and salsa

What is your favorite book?

Finish Mundi

What are your favorite flowers?

Daisies have a beautiful color

What is your favorite season?

Winter, I like the cold

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Lina Tejeiro, acts very well

What is your favorite movie?

until the last song

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like drama and comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

team sport, soccer, basketball...

What sport do you do?

play basketball

Do you like roses?

Yes, the yellow ones are my favourites

What color of roses do you prefer?

Yellow identifies me a lot

What is your favorite colour?

the sky blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

The dark color identifies me

What style of clothes do your prefer?

With which I feel comfortable

What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Being a great English teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Excellent economic stability and being happier than now

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

My economic stability, for now

What is your the most happy memory?

When I played hide and seek with my family

Which places have you been?

Armenia, Ibagué and other cities

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, tachi

What is your favorite cuisine?

I don't have a favorite kitchen

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, luckily

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I'm not a big believer in this.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Megan Fox

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

In silence, this makes me focus a little more

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My genius, just a little

What are five things you always take with you?

Watch, earrings, bracelet, ribbon, stockings

What or who influenced your life the most?

My brother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Share with my colleagues

What is your life motto?

The best time in life is now

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

moments with my brother

What is your favorite dish to cook?

The rice is very rich

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Money helps me a lot

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I cook very exquisite

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, it is a good company for my life

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I like it, but it's not my favorite plan

Are you a home type ?

I consider this one of my favorite plans

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

A peaceful place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, nice experience

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Would be the happiest woman

Random girls

  • 73501 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 53037 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79428 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97307 Mariya Rovno (Ukraine)