Sara (ID: 97628)

Colombia bride  Sara 30 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97628
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:July 13, 1994
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests reflect my diverse passions and love for exploration. Reading books transports me to different worlds and expands my knowledge and imagination. Cars fascinate me, from their designs to their engineering marvels, igniting my curiosity about the automotive industry. Cooking is a creative outlet that allows me to experiment with flavors and create delicious dishes to share with loved ones. Engaging in sports keeps me active and helps me push my physical limits, fostering a sense of achievement. Traveling is my ultimate adventure, as I embrace new cultures, explore breathtaking landscapes, and create lifelong memories along the way.

About me:

Something I have always been very clear about is that I am the owner of my fantasies,my dreams, my hopes, my fears.My triumphs and successes, all my failures and mistakes are mine.I am a woman who does not give up before the difficulties of life and that is what has made me get to where I am, I hope that the person who comes into my life knows how to give me a hand, because I will be willing to climb every step to build a real, sincere and beautiful love.

Looking For Men Type:

I want the person who is reading to realize that I am a pretty and simple girl who can be the person who has waited so long to be happy, I want the person who comes into my life to be willing to fight for the happiness of both I want every moment to be wonderful, I know it's hard to believe but I'm a lonely girl looking for the love of her life or well a person who wants to meet me and make my life happy here waiting I'm there to say hell

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Por ultima vez

What is your favorite music style?

R&B

What is your favorite book?

Rebelión en la granja

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Helmut Griem

What is your favorite movie?

Masacre: Ven y mira

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama

What kind of sport do you like?

Soccer

What sport do you do?

Soccer

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Reds

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Dress

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sleep

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Lawyer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Buying

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Nothing

What is your the most happy memory?

My Graduation

Which places have you been?

Villavicencio

What countries would you like to visit?

Canadá

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Healthy food

What is your favorite cuisine?

Porridge

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, i do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Helmut Griem

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothig

What are five things you always take with you?

My credit cards

What or who influenced your life the most?

My Dad

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Success is liking yourself, liking what you do, and liking how you do it.

What is your life motto?

I didn't get there by wishing for it, but by working for it.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My friends

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Healthy food

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Sunflowers

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Not

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Village

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Asian Country

Random girls

  • 85892 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87520 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95211 Kristina Moscow (Russia)
  • 96899 Evgeniya Miami (USA)