Laura (ID: 97631)

Colombia bride  Laura 26 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97631
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:December 24, 1996
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:4' 11" (150 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Laywer
  • Occupation:Laywer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests revolve around finding inner peace and embracing the beauty of the world. Meditation and yoga help me connect with my inner self, cultivating mindfulness and tranquility. Being in nature rejuvenates me, as I immerse myself in its serenity and appreciate its wonders. Exploring museums and art exhibitions allows me to appreciate creativity and expression in various forms. Cooking is a delightful way for me to experiment with flavors and nourish both body and soul. Engaging in sports keeps me physically active and energized. Ultimately, meditation and yoga remain a central part of my life, providing balance and grounding in everything I do.

About me:

Money is not a problem and age is not an impediment, I firmly believe in these two phrases, money is not a problem when there is love, when both have a goal focused on the things they can possibly do and of course age is not an impediment, it is never too late to realize a dream, I may be young, but I have a dream, is to have a family, is to have my house with my husband, my happiness is not based simply in having the latest car or going to the best places, it is based in the person that looking me in the eyes, tells me (I LOVE YOU) and that (I LOVE YOU) is what comes from the bottom of my heart, this is a small part of who I am, if you want to know more and you really got to the heart some of my words it would be good to know a little more about each other

Looking For Men Type:

I can not say that I have a prototype of the right person, I am not looking for a perfect person, I am looking for a person who is able to give me love, I do not look at age, physique, religion or fantasies you have, the only thing I look at is the passion of his soul and the desire to be with me, I am not a person who wants to sit in front of a computer or be all day looking at a cell phone to feel that I am not alone, I am more of a dinner, a coffee or as we say in my country a red wine, if you accept something like that would be special for me, a big kiss and many blessings from God.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Animales

What is your favorite music style?

R&B

What is your favorite book?

El viento conoce mi nombre

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Fall

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Richard Basehart

What is your favorite movie?

Una odisea en el espacio

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama

What kind of sport do you like?

Sports in general

What sport do you do?

volleyball

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Reds

What is your favorite colour?

Black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Fresh

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Travel

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Nothing

What is your the most happy memory?

Play

Which places have you been?

Bogota

What countries would you like to visit?

Canadá

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

none

What is your favorite cuisine?

Fried chicken

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, i do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Richard Basehart

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Negativism

What are five things you always take with you?

My cards

What or who influenced your life the most?

My Dad

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Try not to become a man of success, but rather become a man of value.

What is your life motto?

I never dreamed of success. I worked for it.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My childhood in general

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Fried chicken

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Gifts

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Not

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Village

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Tropical Country

Random girls

  • 95085 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97347 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 95515 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86074 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)