Anjela (ID: 97946)

Bulgaria bride  Anjela 27 y.o. from Plovdiv, ID 97946
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:January 28, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Bulgaria
  • City:Plovdiv
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2019)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Accounting
  • Occupation:Accounting
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports and can run on a treadmill 6 times a week, I love music, both classical and high-quality modern, sometimes I can even write music. I like to walk and try to spend time actively. I'm also a fan of movies and cartoons.

About me:

I have both a mischievous girl and an exquisite lady living in me, as a cheerful and easy girl, as well as a serious person who understands the responsibility of life. This simple combination in my character allows me to be able to make friends, love and surround myself with good people

Looking For Men Type:

Sincere and true love has no rules and boundaries, so nationality, age , height, weight is not important when the soul speaks to the soul. I am looking for a decent, sociable, kind man who is ready to enjoy life together

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

You're the One that i Want John Travolta and Olivia Newton John

What is your favorite music style?

house, classic, jazz, rock

What is your favorite book?

Agatha Christie Scarlet

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, peonies, chamomiles, buttercups

What is your favorite season?

Summer and spring

What is your favorite movie?

Once in Hollywood

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies, adventures, anime

What kind of sport do you like?

I like horse riding

What sport do you do?

I want to go to the sport room and pool

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I love red roses

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I'm walking, running

Which places have you been?

many cities in Europe, Türkiye, Greece, Caucasus

What is your favorite cuisine?

European, traditional

Do you believe in good fortune?

I hope so

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It all depends on the mood, sometimes in silence you can find soothing

What is your life motto?

Do not sacrifice dreams due to doubt

What is your favorite dish to cook?

borsch and fried potatoes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I can dance at home

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready for different changes in life

Random girls

  • 90336 Anjela Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95950 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 93565 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91720 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)