Irina (ID: 97969)

USA bride  Irina 41 y.o. from Los Angeles, ID 97969
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:February 20, 1983
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:USA
  • City:Los Angeles
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2016)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:fashion designer
  • Occupation:psychology
  • Education:university
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 79 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I know how to enjoy life, I love traveling, discovering new things and testing myself. I like active rest, but I also like to sit in front of the TV with chips. I cook well, sometimes draw and like to study psychology

About me:

I believe that on this site will find a man who will be able to share with me all the joys and difficulties of life. After all, we are all looking for our true other half, aren't we? I want to start a family, build a hotel, heal people through psychology, spirituality.

Looking For Men Type:

In a man I appreciate first of all sincerity and honesty. I want to see in you a man with whom I can talk on any topics and be sure that you will always tell me the truth. I want to be with someone who can appreciate and respect me, who is ready to share with me joys and sorrows, support and inspire me. I am ready to reciprocate 100%


What is your favorite music style?

I love different music

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hanks. Robert Downey Jr. Angelina Jolie

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, Documentary, Science fiction

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

all colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

convenient and practical

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sports, reading about psychology, walking. cooking.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Give birth to another child, build your own hotel.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Get rid of loneliness

Which places have you been?

Italy, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Georgia

What countries would you like to visit?

I am ready to visit all countries of the world with my beloved man

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


What are five things you always take with you?

I always have a purse with me, and everything I need is in it)

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

I like to step out of my comfort zone

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I love peace of mind. Living in the country is an ideal option.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 88190 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82574 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 81726 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97038 Ol'ga Chisinau (Moldova)