Irina (ID: 91022)

Ukraine bride  Irina 41 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 91022
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41

  • Date of birth:July 13, 1978

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Accountant

  • Occupation:administrator

  • Education:secondary special

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:14

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

What is your favorite song?

"ember" Lx24

What is your favorite music style?

jazz, classic

What is your favorite book?

The divine Comedy, Inferno

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, callas, sunflower

What is your favorite season?

autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

angels and demons

What genre of movies do you prefer?

psychological thrillers

What kind of sport do you like?

walking

What sport do you do?

walking

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

white

What is your favorite colour?

black, blue, red, orange

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, brown, beige, blue.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

taking pictures, walking and meeting friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

veterinary

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

life with the beloved husband

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to get married

What is your the most happy memory?

memories of a journey

Which places have you been?

forest, sea, field, mountain...

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, England, Singapore, Spain, Italy, Canada

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

Caucasian, Mediterranean

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

quietly

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

sentimentality

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, toothbrush, comfortable shoes, clothing, documents

What or who influenced your life the most?

a temporary move to another country

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

In this world you can search for everything except love and death. the time will Come when they will find you.

What is your life motto?

Do good to others for good!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

a seaside holiday with my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

goose with apples, stuffed cabbage

Name one thing you would never refuse.

difficult to answer...

Do you like cooking?

Yes, very

Do you want to have children ?

no

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in the city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes Yes Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like to

Random girls

  • 79963 Galina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92455 Ol'ga Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 93513 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89546 Yuliya Melitopol (Ukraine)