Mariya (ID: 85406)

Ukraine bikini bride  Mariya 31 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 85406
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:May 20, 1993
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Psychologist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 95 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests and hobbies which bring me pleasure. I adore cooking, photography and macrame. I adore sport, especially fitness, like active way of life and spend time outdoors with my friends. I also like long walks in the parks or along the beach costs when I have an opportunity to talk with someone about different interesting topics. I adore traveling and have a dream to live in a lovely house with my sweetheart somewhere abroad.

About me:

I am very active and energetic woman whose heart is full of love and passion. I like to communicate with loyal, optimistic, sincere people and share my thoughts with them. Moreover, I am very helpful, kind and understanding woman who wants to take care of her lovely man. Psychology is my passion. It helps me to understand my friends and people who are around me much better. I am caring and romantic woman who likes to enjoy every moment of life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for caring and tender man whom I will love more than life and who will love me the same. I imagine how nice it would be if we travel together and enjoy our favorite sport activities. I believe that ideal relations should be based on trusting, supporting and understanding. I want my man be loving husband, best friend and passionate lover for me. I adore cooking and want to please him with my delicious dishes. I would be so happy to get romantic surprises from my sweetheart and take care of our friendly family. Age difference is not a problem for me because I value true love and sincere feelings. To my mind, love is for all ages.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Evanescence - My Immortal

What is your favorite music style?

Indie rock, rock

What is your favorite book?

The Lord of the Rings by J. R. R. Tolkien

What are your favorite flowers?

Calla

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Monica Bellucci, Tom Cruise

What is your favorite movie?

The Shawshank Redemption

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Actions, comedies, thrillers, dramas

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness

What sport do you do?

Fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, yellow, pink

What is your favorite colour?

Green, azure

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red, white, yellow, grey, pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Exotic, romantic, glamorous, western

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Traveling, spending time with friends, watching movies, playing table games

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Archaeologist

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Friendly family with lovely atmosphere, loyal friends and nice work

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Lack of time

What is your the most happy memory?

Amazing games with friends outdoors

Which places have you been?

Crimea hills

What countries would you like to visit?

Australia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Margo

What is your favorite cuisine?

French, Spanish

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

J. R. R. Tolkien

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Harmfulness

What or who influenced your life the most?

Parents, movies, books, famous quotes

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

We do not remember days, we remember moments...

What is your life motto?

If you believe, you can achieve!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Tamagotchi from parents as a New Year present

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Fruit and vegetable salads

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I like to go to the night club

Are you a home type ?

No

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 96583 Viktoriya Krasnodar (Russia)
  • 87532 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 27030 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86451 Irina Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)