Karina (ID: 97729)

Ukraine bikini bride  Karina 28 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97729
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:August 9, 1995
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Model, fitness trainer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My passion for life is reflected in my various hobbies. For many years now, I have been taking care of my body, taking care of my appearance, so that I always look great and feel incredible. But my body is not just an object of care, it is my temple, which helps me enjoy life, feel healthy and energetic. In addition to sports, I am fond of traveling. Every trip for me is a new adventure, a new experience, new memories. I have already visited many countries, each of which has left an unforgettable mark on my heart. When I seek peace, I turn to books. Reading has always been my window into different worlds where I can live with the characters, experiencing their adventures, joys and pains. Music for me is another way to express myself, feel the rhythm of life and give a vacation to my feelings. And thanks to photography, I save moments of joy, happy moments, observations and adventures that I experienced.

About me:

I am a girl who has set a clear goal for herself : to become happy next to her beloved man. My charm, intelligence, talents and cheerfulness are combined with my wonderful sense of humor, thanks to which I am always ready to help and support at any time. I am not looking for games or intrigues, I am looking for a sincere and trusting relationship with a man who seeks to appreciate, love and respect me. For me, it doesn't matter about age or other external characteristics the heart and true feelings are key. My passion and energy need a decent response, and I believe that together we will become an unbreakable couple, two halves of the same whole. My home is always filled with the aromas of delicious dishes that I cook with love. I believe that here, on this dating site, waiting for the man who together with me will feel the same shine in the heart and tenderness of feelings that I so long for.

Looking For Men Type:

I am on this dating site in search of a man who will be not just a partner for me, but also a real friend, support and protector. A man who can feel my heart, see the beauty of my soul, and together with me create a happy world of trust, harmony and mutual understanding. I dream of a partner who will be open to new experiences and Adventures, who will be ready to overcome all difficulties with me, sharing the joy of every day I live. I believe that relationships are built on mutual respect and trust, so I appreciate honesty, sincerity and compassion. I am looking for a man who values family and is ready to create it, a partner who can not only take my hand and walk next to me, but also look in the same direction, planning for the future. If you feel that we can have a common path, do not hesitate to take the first step towards me.


What is your favorite song?

Imagine " By John Lennon.

What is your favorite book?

Favorite book: "a hundred years before my death".

What are your favorite flowers?

Orchids, roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Leonardo DiCaprio

What is your favorite movie?

The Great Gatsby

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer dramas.

What kind of sport do you like?

Gym, fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, I really like roses, especially red ones.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red roses.

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer a classic style of clothing.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend my free time in nature.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years, I see myself happy, with a harmonious family and a stable career.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to have more free time for myself.

Which places have you been?

Italy, Spain, France, Austria, Dubai, Turkey, Poland

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit New Zealand, Australia, America

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in luck.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

the locket that belonged to my grandmother.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I want to talk to Marilyn Monroe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Active, especially in nature.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I want to be less self-critical

What are five things you always take with you?

wallet, phone, lip balm, a small reading book, and headphones .

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother had the greatest impact on my life.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Life is something that happens to us while we make other plans

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

A vivid memory: how I first went to school.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like to cook.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don't like night clubs

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I prefer home comfort.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer A Quiet Place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I would be willing to move for personal happiness.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would find moving to an Asian country an exciting experience!

Random girls

  • 92980 Ekaterina Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 94548 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94345 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93321 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)