Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Nataliya (ID: 45873)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 56 y.o. from Poltava, ID 45873
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:56
  • Date of birth:April 20, 1967
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:187 lb (85 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1988, boy-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Consultant
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:56 - 76 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I play on a piano, I have many friends, sociable, I find common language with friends, I cook the delicious dishes. I hope I will cook something appetizing for you! And you will ask me to cook for you again! Music, books, I spend(I see off) celebrations, I compose songs and verses.

About me:

I am merry, cheerful, kind, sociable person. I have beautiful green eyes and blond hair. I am a kind of person you will not be bored with. I have a good sense of humor.I have two wonderful sons and want to find a man who will become a good father for my children.

Looking For Men Type:

I think that you are responsible, kind, reliable, easy -going, possessing humor, the one who respects the woman and of course who will respect me.


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

"Singing in blackthorn"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Igor Kostolevskiy, Ivan Kalinin

What is your favorite movie?

"Three musketeers"

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Skiing, figure skating, football, hockey

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Red, blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To read

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To develop my business

What is your the most happy memory?

First love in kindergarten

Which places have you been?

In Moscow, Alma-Ata, Kiev, Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, France, Italy, Greece

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Happy Natalie

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I have not

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Alla Pugachova, Phillip Kirkorov

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

To visit discos

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Planning of personal time

What are five things you always take with you?

Notebook, business card case, bag, purse, toiletry bag

What or who influenced your life the most?

Mother, kids

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

You can joke with love, but don't love jokingly

What is your life motto?

"To struggle and to search, to find and don't give up"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Travel trip to the seaside

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 96109 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85333 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93104 Anna New-York (USA)
  • 91642 Viktoriya Vitebsk (Belarus)