Valentina (ID: 50004)

Russia bride  Valentina 44 y.o. from Sochi, ID 50004
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:July 8, 1979
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Sochi
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 64 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in many things. I read many books when I have a time. I love books from which it is possible to learn something interesting. I shall prefer a psychological detective to the ladies' novel. I have no preferences in music. I listen to music in dependence on mood. I dance with pleasure. I like to sing, especially in a shower room (smile) When I happen in other city I necessarily I visit museums. I can learn much about history that place and see a lot of beauty there. I always love all beautiful. Especially I like to make beautiful things by hands. The embroidered pillows, painted kitchen boards, sewn curtains and much another things had made and decorated by my hands in my house.

About me:

My friends consider me as the self-confident, counterbalanced, reasonable young woman. But I am also tender, careful and affectionate, playful lady. I sociable, active and the creative person. I love a life with its all pluses and minuses. If something is impossible, I shall search for another problem's decision. If I can not change circumstances I change my attitude to them. I concern to problems optimistically. That's why they leave. I try to make reasonable decisions. I love people. I see first of all positive merits. Everybody has demerits. Including me. But I have small (smile). I want to have fine family. I hope there will be mutual understanding, love and happiness, cosiness, kindness and children in my family.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet the easy-tempered, counterbalanced, well educated person with fine sense of humor. There should be necessarily friendship and certainly love between us. We will have common interests and mutual understanding. I'd like to have conversation about many things which interest us. If we have a different opinions, we should speak about it. I want him to be affectionate with me.

Random girls

  • 97505 Anastasiya Budva (Montenegro)
  • 96901 Violetta Baku (Azerbaijan)
  • 96403 Lyudmila Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96185 Veronika Kharkov (Ukraine)