Alina (ID: 55511)

Ukraine bride  Alina 45 y.o. from Kiev, ID 55511
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:December 28, 1978
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (boy-1998)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:economist - accountant
  • Occupation:personal assistant
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests. My hottest hobby is reading , I like philosophy and psychology. I like to open new sides of life, everything new excited me, i study very quickly and with big intuziazm. I am a good cooker . I like walking, going out.

About me:

I can describe myself as a very positive and calm person, I try to be optimistic in all life situations. I am not conflict woman. I know how to make man happy. I am very jolly and communicative. One thing which I dream about is travelling. May be you will wonder, but I have never been abroad. I want to find man to whom I will be good friend first and wife second.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for reliable man, who will be good friend, lover, husband and very important for me. Will be good father for my already not small son. I am interested in a serious , good educated man! Who will support me in all life situation and whom I will support also.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

I like snow very much so i like January and i dont know why i like august

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jenifer Lopes

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like comedies, romantic and historical films

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?

Pink, white , blue-green

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic or sport style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I will read, visit exhibition or will spend time on nature

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I was always dreaming to be a good mother

What is your the most happy memory?

Birth of my son

Which places have you been?

I have never been abroad

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Italy, France, Egipt etc.

What is your favorite cuisine?

fruits, vegetables, fish

What is your life motto?

I respect every person thoughts and choise even no metter it is a child or mature person.

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 96679 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 78068 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94119 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91162 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)