Ol'ga (ID: 57515)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 58 y.o. from Melitopol, ID 57515
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:58
  • Date of birth:August 9, 1964
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Melitopol
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (girl-1990)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:economist
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:58 - 65 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I have lot of different hobbies. I like to cook and I can make different tasty dishes. I would like to say that all my relevant and friends tell me that they like my dishes and after those words I am very happy. I have lot of different kinds of flowers, I like to watch and care for them. I have not only window flowers, also I have a little garden and there are different kinds of lowers of different seasons. I like to travel because I think it is very useful to see some interesting, beautiful and historical places. Of course I like to read different kinds of books and I like to find there some useful information. And my main hobby is to creature the comfort in my house.

About me:

I am working woman and I like my work. I am purposeful person and I think that everything is possible and it depends on the person and his will. I like to communicate with different persons and I have lot of friends. I always try that my closest people whom I love will be always happy. I am optimistic person and I think that most of our life we create by ourselves. I am very romantic person and can make wonderful evening. I think I have all necessary features to make a loving family.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet the man which will be kind, responsive, heedful, loving, caring and I hope he will understand me, my feelings and thoughts. I would like that he will be like a standby for me. I would like to share with him all my happy and unhappy moments and I would like that he will be everything for me. I would like that our joint life will full of love, caring and comfort.

Random girls

  • 84299 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 71013 Anna Alushta (Russia)
  • 93626 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95342 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)