Yuliya (ID: 57977)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 61 y.o. from Poltava, ID 57977
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:61
  • Date of birth:March 30, 1962
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1988, girl-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Manager of cosmetic company
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:61 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like classic and modern music, reading, movies, video, pets and animals. I like cooking, crocheting, macram, painting.

About me:

I like communicate with different interesting people, traveling. I love sea and my dream is live near sea. I like mountains, I would like to visit many different countries and look at their culture. I believe in love at first sight.

Looking For Men Type:

I value smart, decency, intelligent, kind, magnanimous men.I believe that two people can understand each other without words. Sometimes glance can be much powerful than any words. I believe in love at first sight.


What is your favorite song?

"Tenderness" by A. Pahmutova

What is your favorite music style?

Jazz, classical, pop-music, etc.

What is your favorite book?

M. Bulgakov "Master and Margarita"

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, violets, lilies, tulips, chrysanthemums, peonies, etc.

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jonny Dep

What is your favorite movie?

"Gone with the Wind" "Where Dreams Come True "The Matrix"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Detectives, fantasy, melodramas

What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating, auto racing

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, pink, white and others

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red, black, white, vinous, green

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classical in the work

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Listening to music, watching movies, reading books, travels and tours to another cities and countries, rest in the nature

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a great pianist

How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find a good, reliable life partner

What is your the most happy memory?

Daughter boring

Which places have you been?

In Russian (Moscow, St. Peterburg), Baltics (Riga), Ukraine (Kiev, Kharkov, Mukachevo)

What countries would you like to visit?

More the better, I want to travel very much

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have a good luck without any talisman

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Vladimir Putin

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

The rest close to nature (forest, river, sea, ocean)

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Straightness and honesty

What are five things you always take with you?

Money, documents, cosmetic, beautiful dress and shoes, a book

What or who influenced your life the most?

Children and friends

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

There are no cold woman but there are woman who are not warmed

What is your life motto?

As if we did not learn by a rake, and the heart believes in miracles

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Travel on the nature with parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Meat in French, stuffed pepper, pot roast, borsch

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My native country, my mom and children

Do you like cooking?

Yes but not daily dishes but celebratory dishes

Do you want to have children ?

I've got two daughters, and it's enough

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes, it depends from my mood

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It's better in big city but I'm not opposite of province

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96164 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93664 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 55357 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97391 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)