Inna (ID: 59989)

Ukraine bride  Inna 39 y.o. from Poltava, ID 59989
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:September 7, 1984
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Shop Assistant
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 50 years old

Hobbies and interests:

Life is so interesting thing and is changing all the time, every minute, every hour. When I get up in the morning I don't know what the new day presents for me, but I am ready to start this day with a bright smile. I try to find time for my friends and we spend together it playing billiards. I know that there are exists many variants of this game but I like to play in American billiards. Also, I play in bowling. We have very beautiful nature and I always find time to spend it close to river or forest. I have many favorite places, where I relax and get new emotions. I like traveling over my country, coz each town has its own interesting history and beautiful places.

About me:

I am tall beautiful woman with green eyes and blond hair. I enjoy my life and take it as the best gift in my life, coz I live in this world only one time and another can't be found. I want to take everything possible from this life, coz I don't want sorry about missed chances, when I will be an old woman. I am kind and social person, without communication I can't imagine my life. I like to be in the centre of attention and take part in discussions, shearing with my opinions and listen what other people think. I do not like to be alone and try to spend free time with people, who are close to me. I like flowers, most of all roses and wild flowers, actually I like get presents and it's no matter what it will be: box of chocolates or keychain. I will appreciate each one.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man less than 45 years and single or divorced. I want to see him intelligent and even-tempered, no bad habits and with high education. But actually no matter who you are, I need I man with whom I feel myself safe and happy. I want to live and be loved. To be the world for my best half, to be the best wife and the best friend in the one face, that is what I want. I need a man who wants to build with me strong and happy family, without lies and without blaming each other, but doing everything together to solve our problems. Each person is worth to find best half and I worth to find him too. I'll do everything possible to be good wife and never let down my best half.

Random girls

  • 94134 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92484 Evgeniya Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 78319 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 72534 Lyudmila Simferopol (Russia)