Nataliya (ID: 61597)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 41 y.o. from Poltava, ID 61597
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:June 14, 1982
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:cashier
  • Education:designer
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:German
  • Seeks partner:41 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I fond of charcoal drawing and plaster sculpture. I like making different compositions of salted dough, cross stitching, writing poems; I also was the winner of some poesy contests. In my free from job and the rest of hobbies time I like to sing karaoke.

About me:

After graduation of school I continued to study at some lyceum in my neighborhood in Poltava region, where my parents are living now. Then I received a bachelor degree in architecture and design at the National Poltava Technician University and specialist degree in technologies and design at the Poltava Pedagogical University, but working as a cashier in the "Metro cash and Carry" group. I live with friends sharing rented apartment for not to be bored living alone. I don't have any pets, so I care about my houseplants with a great pleasure. Seems like I have a good live, but the only thing I miss is a loving partner. That is why I appealed to the marriage agency. Maybe my destiny is somewhere far away from me, behind the Ukrainian boarders?

Looking For Men Type:

I am seeking for a loving prince, who will be a romantic gentleman inspired of his caring princess. I want him to have a desire to create a family in the future, so I think older men are more serious.


What is your favorite song?

I have a lot od favorute songs.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Richard Gir.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is green.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer a classical style of clothes.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I have no nickname.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents influenced my life the most.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I donot like to go to the night clus.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type.

Random girls

  • 96304 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96077 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 83930 Yuliya Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 90646 Nadejda Kiev (Ukraine)