Tamara (ID: 62389)

Ukraine bride  Tamara 40 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 62389
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:January 20, 1983
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:bookkeeper
  • Occupation:bookkeeper
  • Education:university
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 57 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I adore cooking and traveling, active rest (skating, swimming, and hiking in mountains). I dream of visiting Paris. I like animals. I adore music and never miss any music novice. I am very sociable and kind, having a lot of friends.

About me:

I am funny, cheerful, and optimistic person. I am very friendly and I can easily deal with different people. I am very responsible, fair, and truthful and very emotional. I am very easy to learn everything new. I adore traveling and I always change something in me for better! I am energetic and open. I like to try different things and improve my skills in everything!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my second half, that to build a family and to be a good thrust for my man, to give him pleasure and happiness. I will be waiting for it from him in return. My partner must be an interesting companion, he should like variety for a change and be interested in outside world. He should like to find out new spheres. In relations it is important for me to find a common language with each other, understand each other and take care of each other. It is also important to be good friends and also passionate lovers in relations!

Random girls

  • 74734 Dina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 94576 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81896 Elena Makeevka (Ukraine)
  • 97483 Natalia Yesica Medellin (Colombia)