Tat'yana (ID: 73996)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 42 y.o. from Zhitomir, ID 73996
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:June 24, 1979
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zhitomir
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Commodity expert
  • Occupation:Business owner
  • Education:Trade Lyceum
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of active way of life, I like swimming, valley-ball, basketball, and would like to try tennis too. I am also very much interested in worlds history and architecture, I love traveling to different places and learning new things. When I am at home I like to cook, and my favorite are meat dishes with vegetables. But I will gladly learn the cuisine of a new country too. I think life is a gift and it is never late to learn something new.

About me:

I am a very active person and I have my own business, now it has slowed down and now most of my time I spend at home with my daughter. As I live in a private house I have many things to do in the garden and in my yard. I have a big garden where I like to work physically and rest. I grow potatoes and cucumbers, tomatoes, and red roses. I am also fond of traveling, and my dream is to see other countries in the world. I am romantic, generous, honest, sincere, good friend and a positive person with deep values. I dream of my own family and the right man, enjoying the rest of my life with him and by sharing common interests in life, doing everything together.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not searching a short adventure. I am looking for a kind, sincere, loyal man, someone who will love me and respect me, who will become my best friend, my second half and my biggest love! He has serious intentions, he values family traditions, he loves children and is optimist by character. And the most important thing is that he believes in true long relations.


What kind of sport do you like?

All outdoor kinds of sport

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

I love roses of any type :)

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I love red and violet, and also sometimes black.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic and feminine, stylish clothes.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy and married

What countries would you like to visit?

European countries, The USA, Canada, Australia, and other countries.

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Mostly actively, but it depends.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

Name one thing you would never refuse.

True love and coffee in the morning :)

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

If my partner wants then we will have children together.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I do not like it

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Maybe, it depends with whom I will live there.

Random girls

  • 88885 Katerina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95570 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89287 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94713 Marina Gorlovka (Ukraine)