Al'bina (ID: 80607)

Ukraine bride  Al'bina 48 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 80607
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:November 10, 1973
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy being a mistress on the kitchen. Very often I like to experiement new recipes! I can tell you for sure that you will definitely love Ukrainian national dishes prepared by me. I enjoy comfort and coziness at home. To my mind a place where a family lives has to be full of smiles, joy and happiness.

About me:

I am an attractive girl from Ukraine who is mature enough to realize that for any woman life without love and happy family is incomplete and senseless. That is why I am here! I know I shall be a calm, attentive, affectionate and devoted partner.

Looking For Men Type:

A man I am looking for has to be as well romantic as I am. I want to fill an empty space in his heart. My dream man will be my inspiration, my spirits and hope! Is it you?

Interview:

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy.

Do you like roses?

Yes.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

It depends on many things.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Cook

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Albinochka

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

No

What are five things you always take with you?

Hair brush,Hand-bag,keys of the house,mobile phone,money.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Good is not enough, the best is yet to come!

What is your life motto?

Smile to life and life will smile to you.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borsh

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Happiness

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

It will depends to my partner and me.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes.

Random girls

  • 73618 Vladislava Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 93740 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 91372 Dariya Kazan (Russia)
  • 90077 Karina Berdsk (Russia)
Advertising
Advertising