Elena (ID: 81733)

Ukraine bride  Elena 30 y.o. from Kherson, ID 81733
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:April 13, 1993
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:psychologist
  • Occupation:administrator
  • Education:higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cinema and music. My favorite season is summer and spring, I love sun and summer rain, as well as sea.

About me:

My friends say I'm charming and have good sense of humor. I'm really energetic and enthusiastic! I like getting new experience in life and meeting new people. I am romantic, sociable and gentle. My friends consider me to be glamorous, open, confident in myself. I adore communicating with people. I am rather an eager person, that is why I prefer active lifestyle. I have a dream! I wish to live surrounded by blessings of true love and friendship, tenderness and harmony.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who can except me and love me just as I am, who will not lie, who can be not only my husband and lover, but my best friend as well. Someone that I can get along with alone and with a group of people/friends. I search for a man who is family oriented, good and easy in communication, one who can open up and share his feelings and thoughts, talk about all the things. I want us to be interested so much in everything about each other. An over all - he will be a wonderful guy! The best and the only man in the world for me. One that I can miss and think about when I am not with him, one who will make me smile! I look for someone who is positive, faithful, supportive, honest, loving, respectful. This matters a lot.


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Monica Bellucci

What is your favorite movie?

Knockin' On Heaven's Door

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

If you want to be somebody, somebody really special, be yourself

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook because I want to let others eat my cooking products. I want to see their face with a smile when they feel my foods are tasty and good

Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 85515 Irina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 93311 Anna Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 97711 Antonina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 68065 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)